Love Is a 4-Letter Word vol. 1 - CD

Volume 1 of the infamous double record. featuring the hit singles, "Your Secret Is Out" and "Fishing". This record features, Chet Mccracken on drums (Doobie Brothers), Tim Bogert on bass (Vanilla Fudge) and Dean Minnerly on keys (Aretha Franklin) with vocals by Ann-Marita.

Love Is a 4-Letter Word vol. 2 - CD

Volume 2 of our infamous double record, featuring the singles, "Tamela" and "Piss Me Off". 

McGrath "Insomniatic Daydream"

the 2002 record featuring an all star line up including Zoro the drummer, Luis Conte, Stevie Gurr, Hugh McDonald and Will Ray to name a few. Features the internet radio hit, "Where You Belong" and "Read Your Mind".

Phoenix - digital only

This record was an EP released in 2015 on digital form only. It features a fun punk cover of The Monkees Classic hit, "Daydream Believer" and features the single, "Caseys Last Chance".

Closet Full of Skeletons - itunes

This is a digital exclusive extended edition featuring CD bonus tracks, "You Make Me" and "Whats Your Problem" as well as the digital exclusive songs, "Never Let Me Go", "Sunsets In Santa Monica" and "Tarantino Girl".